New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login244985 questions, 1084399 answers  

Dear Cupid > Forums > Cupid's Lounge > Feeling Attracted to my friend's girl

Go to latest mesage in thread

Feeling Attracted to my friend's girl

Walker75Walker75, posted over a year ago

Hello there! Newbie here, Hope you can help me with this problem. So here’s thing

A friend from work met this beautiful woman at a party some months ago, they seemed to get along very well that day, you know, talking and dancing together (great dancer by the way) having some drinks and so on, so he asked for her number and she gave it to him, my friend called her some days later and both agreed to go on a date together. (I believe you know the drill). After their going out together, he will not stop talking about her, kept telling everybody at work how beautiful and great she was. Well, the first thing that draws your attention about her is that she’s not American but Latin American, Colombian actually. She moved to the States about 6 months ago due to her studies. Anyway, they’ve been going out together for a month and a half already, but only as friends, he hasn’t made any move yet, even though he claims he likes her a lot.

Over the past days, I realized that I’m beginning to feel attracted to her too, but who wouldn’t? I mean, 5’ 7”, beautiful brown skin, awesome body, long black hair, black eyes…stunning, if you’ve seen Colombian women, you will have to agree with me.